Web Development.

Our experience and expertise in various business areas allow us to create IT tools, that transform and accelerate your business.
Individual Web-solution

Unique web-solutions, individual CRM-systems, web applications for business are necessary resources for companies operating in the modern market of sales and services. Our team is able to create any Web-solution and implement exactly those tools that will have a positive impact on your business. Creating a product of this type usually takes more time than developing other types of sites, but the result will definitely be worth the effort.

Stages of Development on a Turnkey Basis

Research and Strategy

Before starting the development of the system, our team conducts business analysis, which includes studying your products or services, market, niche, and competitors’ research. We develop a strategy that allows you to implement a successful project. In the process, experts create a plan according to which the web resource will be developed.

Service Connection

At this stage, CRM/ERP integration is performed. If the system was not connected - the database is created. We connect all the necessary services, such as payment systems.

Design Development

Then the stage of system design development begins: a single style is formed, colors and elements are selected, sketches are developed. Based on sketches, UI / UX designers work out an individual design, taking into account your wishes.

Creating Layout and Programming

After approving the mockups, our specialists start composing the pages: the site is being divided into blocks, visual effects appear, an adaptive version of your site is being created. Then the static site turns into dynamic, the control panel of a web resource is developed.

Testing and Security

Our QA-engineers start their work from the first stage of development, analyzing the documentation, testing sketches, designs, etc. When the site is checked, and detected bugs are corrected, the resource is retested again. In addition, at this stage, we add services that ensure the security of the site. Our specialists install the antivirus programs, test the protection, perform detailed monitoring of resource use, create backups.

Release and Support

Once the website is approved, we release it. From this time your site is in the public domain, and the business begins to work actively. But the website development does not end there. Your website may require support and further development. Our team is ready to provide you with technical support and develop your resources!

The Technologies We Use
Laravel
PHP
REDIS
MySQL
VueJS
Laravel
Laravel

Веб разработка.

Наш опыт работы и богатая экспертиза в разных бизнес-сферах позволяют создавать IT инструменты, которые трансформируют и ускоряют Ваш бизнес.
Individual Web-solution

Уникальные Web-решения, индивидуальные CRM-системы, веб-приложения для бизнеса - все это необходимые ресурсы для компаний, работающих на современном рынке продаж и услуг. Наша команда способна создать любое Web-решение и внедрить именно те инструменты, которые благоприятно повлияют на Ваш бизнес. Создание продукта данного вида занимает, как правило, больше времени по сравнению с разработкой других видов сайтов, но итог точно будет стоить всех затраченных усилий.

Этапы разработки под ключ

Исследование и стратегия

Перед началом разработки системы, проводится бизнес-анализ, который включает изучение Ваших товаров или услуг, исследование рынка, ниши, конкурентов, и проработку стратегии, позволяющую реализовать успешный проект. В процессе, специалисты создают план, по которому будет разрабатываться веб-ресурс.

Разработка дизайна

Далее начинается этап разработки дизайна системы: формируется единый стиль, выбираются цвета и элементы, разрабатываются эскизы. На основе эскизов, UI/UX дизайнеры прорабатывают индивидуальный дизайн, учитывая Ваши пожелания.

Верстка и программирование

После утверждения макетов наши специалисты приступают к верстке: сайт разбивается на блоки, появляются визуальные эффекты, создается адаптивная версия Вашего сайта. Далее статический сайт превращается в динамический, разрабатывается панель управления веб-ресурсом.

Тестирование и обеспечение безопасности

Наши тестировщики начинают свою работу с первого этапа разработки, анализируя документацию, тестируя эскизы, дизайн, верстку и тд. Сайт проверяется на наличие ошибок, а выявленные баги - исправляются, далее ресурс проходит повторную стадию тестирования.

Подключение сервисов

На данном этапе проводится интеграция CRM/ERP. Если первоначально система отсутствовала - создается база данных. Далее мы подключаем все необходимые сервисы, которые были утверждены в стратегии разработки веб-сайта, например, платежные системы.

Релиз сайта и поддержка

После утверждения работоспособности веб-сайта, он отправляется в релиз. Теперь Ваш сайт находится в открытом доступе, а бизнес начинает активно работать. Но на этом жизнь сайтов не заканчивается, они могут потребовать поддержки и дальнейшего развития. Наша команда готова обеспечить Вас технической поддержкой и развивать Ваши ресурсы!

Технологии которые мы используем
Laravel
PHP
REDIS
MySQL
VueJS
Laravel
Laravel