Mobile Development.

Cross-platform and native mobile applications for your business.
Android

Android is the most popular mobile operating system. A huge number of users around the world work with it. Android apps created by Needplex provide lots of important business functions that help attract more customers to your business. Our Android developers purposefully develop powerful and scalable applications. We use the latest tools and Android SDK to help you find the best solutions for your applications.

iOS

Needplex has experience in creating native applications for the iOS platform. We develop high-quality, multifunctional, and reliable mobile applications that benefit both customers and users. Our iOS-applications allow us to solve the most various business problems. Our team of experienced professionals approaches the creation of products comprehensively, from analytics to the launch of the program, its support, as well as the development of additional functionality.

Stages of mobile application development

Analytics

At the initial stage, we discuss with you the idea of your business and its tasks. Then we start collecting analytics. It helps to understand how users will work with the new application and, accordingly, make the most convenient, useful, understandable product.

Software Requirements Specification

You can send us an existing technical task. We will analyze and supplement it with the necessary information. However, we can help you create the document from scratch. A detailed SRS will definitely help our specialists to build the right architecture and design and, accordingly, create a high-quality product.

Design and Engineering

At this stage, the developers and designers think through the logic of the application. Then the designers begin to create sketches and choose colors. The future product is being developed on the basis of sketches, mockups, and clickable prototypes.

Development

After approval of the SRS, design, and prototypes, the team of experienced developers approaches writing code and implementing the behavior of applications. The team connects the app’s logic with the server if it is needed. Besides, the elements of the user interface and style are being added as well.

Testing and Stabilization

After that, the team proceeds to the stage of testing and stabilizing the mobile app. Our QA-engineers work on the project from the first stage of its existence. Their work starts with the analysis of the SRS and creating the testing documentation. After that, they proceed to the testing of the functionality and sending reports. After fixing bugs, testing is repeated. Detailed testing helps to develop a really high-quality product.

Support and Further Development

We are always happy to support and develop products developed by our team. After publication in the stores, the life of the application does not end. You may want to add new features or change previous ones. We are able to sign a technical support agreement with you or plan the next stage of development.

The Technologies We Use
PHP
REDIS
MySQL

Разработка мобильных приложений.

Кроссплатформенные и нативные мобильные приложения для Вашего бизнеса.
Android

Android - самая популярная мобильная операционная система, с которой работает большинство пользователей всего мира. Android-приложения, созданные компанией Needplex, обеспечивают выполнение множества важных бизнес-функций, которые помогают привлечь в Ваш бизнес больше клиентов. Наши Android-разработчики целенаправленно разрабатывают мощные и масштабируемые приложения. Мы используем новейшие инструменты и Android SDK, которые помогают находить лучшие решения для Ваших приложений.

iOS

Needplex имеет опыт в создании нативных приложений под платформу iOS. Мы предоставляем качественные, многофункциональные и надежные мобильные приложения, которые одинаково радуют и клиентов, и пользователей. Разработанные нами iOS приложения позволяют решать самые разные бизнес-задачи. Наша команда опытных специалистов подходит к созданию продуктов комплексно, начиная с аналитики и заканчивая запуском приложения, его поддержкой, а также разработкой дополнений и обновлений.

Этапы разработки мобильного приложения

Аналитика

На начальном этапе мы с Вами обсуждаем идею Вашего бизнеса, какие задачи он должен решать. Далее мы приступаем к сбору аналитики, что поможет понять, как пользователи будут работать с новым приложением и соответственно сделать максимально удобный, полезный, понятный продукт.

Техническое задание

Вы можете обратиться к нам с уже существующим техническим заданием, которое мы проанализируем и дополним нужной информацией. Мы также поможем Вам создать ТЗ с нуля. Подробное техническое задание поможет нашим специалистам четко проработать архитектуру, дизайн приложения и создать качественный сервис.

Проектирование и дизайн

На данном этапе разработчики в паре с дизайнерами продумывают логику приложения, а сами дизайнеры приступают к прорисовке скетчей и выбору цветовой гаммы. На основе скетчей разрабатывается полноценные макеты и кликабельные прототипы будущего приложения.

Разработка

После утверждения ТЗ, дизайна и прототипов, команда опытных разработчиков приступает к написанию кода, реализовывает предусмотренное поведение приложения, соединяет его логику с серверной частью, если это задумано, прописывает UI-элементы и стили.

Тестирование и стабилизация

Далее команда приступает к этапу тестирования и стабилизации мобильного приложения. Наши тестировщики работают над проектом, начиная с анализа ТЗ, написания тестовой документации и продолжая тестированием функционала. После исправления багов, тестирование проводится повторно. Глубокое тестирование помогает разработать действительно качественный продукт.

Поддержка и развитие

Мы всегда рады поддерживать и развивать продукты, которые разрабатывает наша команда. После публикации в сторах, жизнь приложения не заканчивается, а запускает новый период существования. Возможно Вы захотите добавить новые функции, либо изменить предыдущие. Мы сможем заключить с Вами договор о технической поддержке, или запланировать следующий этап разработки.

Технологии которые мы используем
PHP
REDIS
MySQL